Allston Crawl to Brekkie

Since Boston is home to some of the best brunch places, I decided to focus my video onthe most important meal of the day, breakfast. Wandering around Allston, my roommates and I came across @Union, a popular breakfast spot for many BU students to go, especially on Sundays. After waiting an hour for a table for three, I finally cured my hanger with @Union’s Wedding Benedict. (I highly recommend)

In order to film the video, I used my iPhone to capture our @Union experience from start to finish. After shooting, I went onto my laptop and used iMovie to edit all of the clips together into one cohesive breakfast filled story.

Take a look!

 

Author: Brielle Farruggio

Journalism student at Boston University.

Leave a Reply

